“Malicious Content” warning. LIES! ALL LIES!

Guys, I’ve been getting reports that Microsoft SmartScreen has been blocking this website due to “malicious content” or so.

You’d be getting a picture like this.


I can reassure you that there are NO malicious threats with this web site. Everything has been checked and verified clean. Even our ad hosters are by GOOGLE, so if Microsoft think’s Google ads are viruses, or that minecraft mods are dangerous, I am disappointed.

If you guys can’t seem to get around this issue, access the website by replacing all the “ichun.us” links with “portalmod.atl6.creeperhost.net”, which is the identical site. Eg: https://ichun.me/mods/portalgun/download/ to https://ichun.me/mods/portalgun/download/

You guys can do me a favour by submitting a report that you think the site is safe, here. Or you can do the world a favour by NOT using IE. I would recommend Google Chrome, or FireFox.





  1. namAehT November 8, 2012 5:25 am  Reply

    stupid microsoft…

  2. NLfreak November 9, 2012 8:00 pm  Reply


  3. Ryanm212 November 13, 2012 9:38 am  Reply

    thats why i use google chrome

  4. AidoP December 30, 2012 3:31 pm  Reply

    the only thing malicious is the file im downloading right now. WAIT. Noooooo.

    Oh I have a mac 😀

  5. ILPT003 January 17, 2013 8:56 pm  Reply

    lol i tried all is normal

  6. R U Srs April 13, 2013 6:37 pm  Reply

    Why do you use Internet explorer in the first place?

  7. EtCetera May 25, 2013 3:23 am  Reply

    If you use IE you don’t deserve iChun’s awesome

  8. Amorai May 26, 2014 9:11 pm  Reply

    Just a heads up – it isn’t Microsoft. Your site has been blacklisted with several popular anti-virus software packages. For example, ESET antivirus has you on their perminanent URL blacklist. I assume that Symantec and McAffee do as well, or are about to, as they all share similar black lists.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *